Contact Us

Contact Us

SofTMech Secretary:

Ms Hannah Moitt

Email: maths-softmech-secretary@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 4872

 

Academic contact:

Prof Xiaoyu Luo

Email: Xiaoyu.Luo@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 4746

 

Prof Nicholas Hill

Email: Nicholas.Hill@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 4258

 

Administrative Management:

Mrs Chanel McIsaac

Email: Chanel.Mcisaac@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 4745

 

Outreach/User Engagement:

Mr David Nisbet

Email: David.Nisbet@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 6055

 

Training:

Prof Dirk Husmeier

Email: Dirk.Husmeier@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 5141

 

Webmaster:

Dr Radostin Simitev

Email: Radostin.Simitev@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 6882

 

Address and Map:

School of Mathematics and Statistics
University of Glasgow
15 University Gardens
Glasgow
G12 8QW

 

Please toggle the Google map for satellite and street views.

 
View Larger Map